Travel Packages

TOURS

T.O.U.R.S. is an association of selected tour operators who specialise in sports travel. To arrange a travel package to Dublin for the marathon, visit their website at www.runningtours.com.

Austria                               http://www.runners-unlimited.com/laufsport/RR_THVTTRN/RUNDUB/Dublin-Marathon-2016/

Brazil  Kamel Turismo                            http://kamelturismo.com.br/package/maratona-de-dublin/

Denmark    Marathon Travel Club      http://www.marathon.dk/rejser/dublin-marathon.aspx

France

Contrastes Voyages                                http://www.contrastes.com/running-marathons-trails/

France Marathon / Sport Incentives http://www.france-marathon.fr/fr/nos-voyages/id-6-dublin-sse-airtricity-marathon

Sportifs a Bord                                       www.sportifsabord.com

Germany InterAir                               http://www.interair.de/marathon-reise/dublin-marathon-2016/

Great Britain 2:09 Events               https://www.209events.com/overseas-running-events-holidays/dublin-marathon-2016.

Israel  Issta Sport                                www.isstasport.co.il

Italy

Born2Run                                              http://www.born2run.it/maratone.asp?id=27&szm=maratona

Ovunque Running                                http://www.ovunquerunning.it/view_viaggio.php?    

categoriaviaggio=&id=59&titolo=MARATONA%20DI%20DUBLINO%20|%2042K

Mexico  Valle Viajes y Marathones     http://valleviajes.com/pagina_calendario.php

http://valleviajes.com/uploads/65c.PDF

South Africa  Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours          www.runningtours.co.za/dublin.html

Spain Marathinez Tours                http://www.marathinez.es/travels/maraton-de-dublin-2016/

Switzerland

Albis Reisen              http://www.albisreisen.ch/marathon-halbmarathon/dublin/

Kuoni Reisen
http://www.kuoni.ch/fileadmin/kuoni/dokumente/Gruppenreisen/low_2015-560.01_KR_BRN_Gruppenreisen_Marathon_Dublin_16.pdf

USA & Canada Marathon Tours & Travel   http://www.marathontours.com/index.cfm/page/Dublin-Marathon/pid/10640

All Other Countries Sports Travel International   http://sportstravelinternational.com/dublin/

 

Translate »